Preschool Story Time

Children will enjoy stories shared with others in this weekly group. Music, crafts and fun enhance the reading experience. All ages are welcome, there is no registration required.
Themes may change without notice depending on the group attending.  Please be promt as late entry is very distracting for the children.
 

 

Date of Event: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 13 times except Tue Dec 05 2017.
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:30am